Weekend Words

IMG_20141026_081224

Maybe one day….

I don’t want to search and never find you, I just know that you are there. To find you it may take me a lifetime of heartaches, but the pain I may feel, maybe one day you can turn it into happy pain.

Until then, I am working on myself, learning more and more about me. If and when I meet you, maybe then I will find the other half of me.

No one can live without pain and happiness. We live and feel everything, but yet, not many people feel enough. Maybe one day, that woman I will have by my side will let me hug her, hold her to fall asleep, love her, care for her and support her.

Maybe I already know you…….. 🙈👀👍👌

Written by l.a.e.

Leave a Reply

